What Time Is Anderson Silva Fight? (Solved)

The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET in the United States and at 1 a.m. BST in the UK. The main eventers are expected to make their walks to the ring at around 11:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. BST, pending on the outcome of the earlier main card fights.

What time is Anderson Silva boxing tonight?

This Saturday, Silva and Ortiz put their hands to the test in an eight-round professional bout that is expected to see the fighters make their ring walks on Triller Fight Club at 10 p.m. ET.

How can I watch Anderson Silva and Tito?

How To Watch Or Stream Live Free Anderson Silva vs Tito Ortiz in the U.S. The 2021 Triller Fight Club co-main event fight between Anderson Silva and Tito Ortiz, to take place today at the Hard Rock Live in Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood in Florida, will be broadcasted on Triller PPV in the United States.

Who won Anderson Silva vs Tito?

Anderson Silva knocks out Tito Ortiz in boxing match between former UFC stars. Anderson Silva scored a first-round knockout against Tito Ortiz as the two former UFC champions faced off in the boxing ring Saturday night. Silva allowed Ortiz to be the aggressor as the fight began and drew him into a corner.

You might be interested:  What Kind Of People Did King Fight For? (Solution found)

What channel is Anderson Silva on tonight?

A showcase boxing card featuring MMA Hall of Famers Anderson Silva and Tito Ortiz is set to spark off this Saturday night at approximately 10 p.m. ET on Triller Fight Club.

Who is the richest UFC fighter?

He also had endorsement deals with Reebok and Last Shot, and runs his own gym and an MMA media distribution website.

  • Brock Lesnar – US$25 million.
  • George St-Pierre – US$30 million.
  • Khabib Nurmagomedov – US$40 million.
  • Conor McGregor – US$400 million.

What time does the Triller fight start?

Triller Fight Club Triad Combat takes place tonight, Saturday November 27, 2021 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT live from Arlington, Texas. 2

How old is Vitor Belfort?

It all kicks off at 7 p.m. ET on Triller Fight Club, beginning with the return of David Haye against infamous businessman turned boxer Joe Fournier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *