What Time Is The Khabib Mcgregor Fight?

The main card for UFC 264 is projected to start at 10 p.m. ET, with the main event taking place at roughly 12:15 a.m. ET.

What time will the McGregor fight actually start?

The early preliminary fights start at 6 p.m. Eastern, and the main pay-per-view card will begin at 10 p.m. McGregor and Poirier most likely will not fight until around midnight.

What time is the actual khabib fight?

UFC 254: Khabib vs. Gaethje takes place on Saturday with the early prelims kicking the event off at 11 a.m. ET, before the pay-per-view main card begins at 2 p.m. ET.

What time is the UFC McGregor fight tonight?

Conor McGregor 3 takes place on Saturday with the early prelims kicking the event off at 6:15 p.m. ET, before the pay-per-view main card begins at 10 p.m. ET. Poirier and McGregor should enter the Octagon at around 12:15 a.m. ET, depending on the length of the undercard bouts.

Where can I watch the Conor McGregor fight tonight?

You can watch the main card pay-per-view (PPV) event live tonight at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+. Preliminary matches start at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN and ESPN+.

You might be interested:  How To Fight A Failure To Stop At A Stop Sign Ticket? (Solution)

What time is the UFC fight today Central time?

USA. Typically the main card starts of at 10 PM Eastern Time / 9 PM Central Time / 7 PM Pacific Time.

What time does UFC main card start tonight?

The main card is set to get underway at 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m.

What time is the McGregor fight UK?

What time does it start in the UK? The early preliminary card will kick off at about 11pm BST on Saturday night. The prelims follow at 1am BST on Sunday morning, before the main card gets under way at 3am BST.

Where can I watch tonight’s fight?

ESPN+ is the home for UFC Pay-Per-Views and live events. Stream the best fights in mma on your Roku, Fire Tv, Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, Android devices, Xbox One, and various smart tv platforms. No matter where you are, ESPN+ is your source for the best UFC has to offer.

How much is the UFC pay-per-view?

UFC 268 is a pay-per-view event set to take place at Madison Square Garden in New York City on Saturday night. The only way to watch the event live from home is by ordering the official ESPN+ PPV for $69.99 here.

What channel is the McGregor fight on?

The UFC 264 main card will air on ESPN+, though the event will be pay-per-view. The early preliminaries and prelims can each be watched on ESPN or ESPN+.

Who won McGregor vs Poirier 1?

Poirier 1 result: McGregor wins in Round 1 via TKO. McGregor, by this stage gaining plenty of momentum as a future star, was more fluid and alert from the very beginning of this three-round featherweight contest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *