Where Can I Watch The Lomachenko Fight? (Solution found)

Lomachenko and Nakatani are expected to make their ring walks at 10 p.m. How to watch: Fans in the U.S. can stream the fight on the ESPN+ app. One month of ESPN+ costs $5.99. The Disney+, Hulu and ESPN+ bundle is just $12.99 a month or $59.99 for the entire year.

Is Lomachenko fight on ESPN or ESPN+?

The Lomachenko-Nakatani fight card broadcast will begin at 7:15 p.m. ET on ESPN+. The card includes eight fights. You can watch the entire card live on ESPN+ and on the ESPN App. The main card is expected to start at 10 p.m. ET.

What channel is Lomachenko fight on?

The event will air on ESPN+. Lomachenko is coming off a unanimous decision loss to Lopez that cost him his WBA, WBO, and The Ring lightweight belts.

Can I watch boxing on ESPN?

STATE OF BOXING Go inside the ropes for the latest news and notes around the world of the sweet science, anchored by former world champion Timothy Bradley Jr. and Hall of Famer Andre Ward—streaming now on ESPN+.

What time and channel is the Lomachenko fight UK?

The ring walks for Lomachenko v Nakatani are expected from 5am on Sunday morning UK time. The night’s action will be shown on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Action from 3am on Sunday morning.

You might be interested:  What Prepares The Body For Fight Or Flight? (Solution)

Is boxing on BT Sport?

BT Sport. BT Sport. From Tyson Fury and Joe Joyce to David Avanesyan and Anthony Yarde, watch the biggest names in boxing only on BT Sport.

Where can I watch lomachenko vs Nakatani UK?

Lomachenko vs Nakatani details TV/live stream: Sky Sports Action and Sky Sports Main Event. It can also be streamed on the Sky app using mobile, tablet or computer device.

Can I watch the fight on Hulu?

Go to Hulu.com or open the Hulu app on a supported device** Select the event from the UFC Show Page. Select Purchase PPV.

Which ESPN channel shows boxing?

ESPN ESPN+ ESPN2 Boxing Schedule 2021.

How much is ESPN+ a month?

You can get an ESPN+ subscription for $6.99 per month, or save over 15% with an ESPN+ Annual Plan at $69.99 per year. You can also bundle ESPN+ with Disney+ and Hulu for $13.99 per month.

What time is Lomachenko ring walk?

The Lomachenko vs. Nakatani main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST, with the headliners expected to make their ring walks around 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST for this highly-anticipated lightweight tilt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *